Goddless Savage Garden


DIMMU BORGIR - Goddless Savage Garden

Released on: 1998-07-24

After the massive success of "Enthrone Darkness Triumphant", the career of DIMMU BORGIR has really taken off. Hailed by the press as the new kings of Black Metal and worshippped by their fans, the Norwegians are mercilessly continuing their triumphal procession to claim the Black Metal throne.

"Godless Savage Garden" is the name of their new masterpiece which, alongside two new songs, includes an excellent cover version of Accept's "Metal Heart" and two new versions of tracks from their much praised "For All Tid" album. DIMMU BORGIR have also placed three live songs on the new release.

Track list Total runtime
1 - Moonchild Domain 5:23
2 - Hunnerkongens Sorgsvarte Ferd Over Steppene 3:05
3 - Chaos Without Prophecy 7:10
4 - Raabjørn Speiler Draugheimens Skodde 5:05
5 - Metal Heart (Accept Cover) 4:37
6 - Stormblåst (Live) 5:10
7 - Master Of Disharmony (Live) 4:27
8 - In Death's Embrace (Live) 6:16
Back to bands
Quick access